Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of noted :3

noted :3

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noted :3
"It was a quick and easy process. Appreciate Brook's help and professionalism. She was very informative and helpful. I am more than happy with the services provided for me today."
Profile photo of Rosa Aviles

Rosa Aviles

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Aviles
"tengo años con State Farm y la recomiendo mucho, son atentos en todos los aspectos, respetaron mi póliza cuando tuve un accidente en el freeway cumplieron con todo lo que les correspondía Siempre solicito hablar con la Carmen ya que es muy atenta, sabe explicar muy bien todo sobre las coberturas, tiene buen modo de atender a los clientes y sobre todo siempre te brinda el respeto que mereces como cliente"
Profile photo of Randy L.

Randy L.

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy L.
"Stephanie Chew SF ins, is great, Brook is awesome!!! Brook presented me with ins option, answered all questions regarding each respective policy so I could make the best informed idecision. Thx Brook."
Profile photo of David Woo

David Woo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Woo
"Brook was awesome in helping me get a plan, was super nice and beautiful personality"
Profile photo of Eduardo Vazquez

Eduardo Vazquez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Vazquez
"Very transparent about what questions you have and overall satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Brenda Flores

Brenda Flores

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Flores
"Was recommended to this office by family members, and it was a great experience! Jazmin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, I was in and out of the office in minutes . Would definitely recommend them :)"
Profile photo of Vanessa Ruvalcaba

Vanessa Ruvalcaba

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Ruvalcaba
"I love this people they recently help me for my life insurance especially Carmen help me with the process made it easy for me and fast 🙌🏼🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Marky D (Marky D)

Marky D (Marky D)

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marky D (Marky D)
"Brooke was very very helpful & patient with me, she explained things and detail didn’t rush me & had a great attitude towards everything! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Xander Watkins

Xander Watkins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xander Watkins
"Carmen was incredibly helpful in getting me started with State Farm. Carefully went over everything and even doubled down to make sure which i appreciated immensely. With prices lately going up and finances being a struggle, she was able to get me the best, affordable deal and i’m now happy to be with State Farm. :)"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gamino

Jonathan Gamino

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gamino
"Great services"
Profile photo of Cristopher

Cristopher

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristopher
"Friendly agents!!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Solis

Reynaldo Solis

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Solis
"I have been with State Farm for almost 5yrs now, and they always come around to help out when I need it the most, recently my bill was missing from my State Farm app and online so I was worried I would not pay it on time due to a technical error, I called and and Carmen was able to help me with his issue and get it resolved quickly, I really like that their customer service never disappoint and they do every they can to satisfy the issue.👍"
Profile photo of Braulio De La Rosa

Braulio De La Rosa

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braulio De La Rosa
"Best Office ever I every time I have a concern or just a regular question the Staff is awesome always answer my questions and doubts but today I think was a very special day I spoke to JACKY who went above and beyond my spectations she was so great explaining clearly every question or concern I had. I will defenetly ask for her on my call👍"
Profile photo of Deborah Hawkins

Deborah Hawkins

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hawkins
"Jacky was very pleasant in handling my business about me changing one bank to another she took me step by step she was helpful thank you Jacky. 🙂"
Profile photo of Ramiro Rosas

Ramiro Rosas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Rosas
"Thank you Carmen. Your amazing. Answered all my questions regarding my insurance. If you were to ever come in the office ask for Carmen you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Sherry Iopu

Sherry Iopu

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Iopu
"Very kind & caring."
Profile photo of K. Herrera

K. Herrera

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Herrera
"Jazmin was very professional and was great to work with. She facilitated the process and got me a great rate! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an insurance quote."
Profile photo of Jupiters angel

Jupiters angel

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jupiters angel
"Rating 5 stars because Jacky was awesome ! Very kind individual & Quickly helped solve my problem when I was under a lot of stress. (: Thank you sm if you’re seeing this. You made life a little easier"
Profile photo of Yesenia Delao

Yesenia Delao

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Delao
"Jazmin made auto insurance shopping 1,000% times easier. Very helpful and made the process quick and simple. Jazmin provided excellent service. Thank you for all your help Jazmin!"
Profile photo of Charles Brown

Charles Brown

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Brown
"Stephanie Chew - State Farm Insurance Agency in Whittier provides excellent service and has some of the best people in the business. The whole staff is very kind and professional. I personally look forward to working with Carmen, who is very passionate about helping her clients. She has helped me with several different types of insurance policies. She is very knowledgeable about her craft and can help you understand the different policies you may or may not need. She is a very honest person who definitely puts her heart into her job. When looking for help with life decisions, it is always good to know that someone behind the desk has your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Darcy Pineda

Darcy Pineda

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Pineda
"Me encanta el servicio que tienen y la amabilidad con la que te atiende . Carmen Flores y estephany chew se las recomiendo en específico por que aclaran tus dudas y dejan satisfecho con el servicio que te dan."
Profile photo of Paola Melgar

Paola Melgar

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Melgar
"Had a great experience with Carmen helped me out the best way she can and assisted me with my new policy highly appreciate it. She was polite."
Profile photo of Nacho Varela

Nacho Varela

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nacho Varela
"Me da mucho gusto por el buen servicio especialmente a Carmen y a todas los colaboradores de state farm insurance Whittier ca gracias felicidades Ignacio v"
Profile photo of Anjaneth Gastelum

Anjaneth Gastelum

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjaneth Gastelum
"Awesome place, awesome people, and most awesome quote of all for I and my family. They are very helpful and help you get the best quote ! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of scott meyer

scott meyer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott meyer
"Great service. Knowledgeable and efficiently processed requests and issues. Been a customer since 2016"