Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Chew

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Chew

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yazmin Orozco

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Carmen! She was very friendly and very professional. I have been using Statefarm for over 20 years. Great service always. They are very quick to respond and truly care about their customers."

Dominique Anne Abadines

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since my first year of driving and I’ve always felt at ease having them by my side especially Carmen. She’s my go-to person for any questions I may have regarding policies and procedures. She’s knowledgeable, kind, and goes above and beyond on member centric service."

Lluvia Alamilla

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatly appreciate the time, help, and patience Carmen was able to provide for me as a first time car insurance buyer. She took her time answering all my questions and overall made this experience wonderful! Would definitely recommend Carmen to anyone looking into buying insurance."

Melina Ruiz

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Is the Best"

Michael G

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Spoke with Jasmine regarding auto insurance and she was very helpful. She answered all my questions thoroughly. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!"

Jennifer Paniagua

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"my experience with Jazmin, I hope I spelled that right, was excellent. she was very polite, helpful, friendly, and provided excellent customer service. even though I was not able to get coverage from state farm at this moment, I am already in the process of cancelling my policy with AAA because of my phone call with Jazmin. she gave me a good price for 2 vehicles and definitely wasn't like other sales representatives that tried to rip me off and give me horrible coverage. I definitely recommend state farm insurance for auto and home. thank you for making my life a little easier."

Melina Ruiz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always God bless you"

Ana Vargas

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy that Jazmin was able to help and assist me with my auto and renters insurance."

Karen Garcia

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacky was very helpful!!"

Daizy Saucedo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacky was great and helpful, she answered all questions i had !!"

Raul Suzara ll

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best State Farm agent/owners I have met and worked with. Stephanie is there to help you!"

ANDREW ZAVALA

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to State farm and the crew especially Jacqueline for always taking care of me when needed. Customer service A+ reliable efficient and communicative. Thanks again!"

Ramiro ALVARADO

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was great and helpful Now we will call soon for my Son Lexus Thanks"

Tes Ientas

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were really helpful and pleasant."

Jonathan Le

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was extremely courteous and understanding, explained everything really well and could probably teach a 5th elementary class with the patience she’s had with me."

Xavier Guillen

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing 🤩 always so helpful"

cassandra Cisneros

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really like how Carmen Flores helps me! She is always very kind, she can always help me with what I need, I feel very comfortable talking to her for any questions I have about my policy! (Original) Me gusta mucho como me ayuda Carmen flores! Siempre es muy amable ,siempre puede ayudarme con lo que necesito me siento muy cómoda hablado con ella para cual quier duda que tengo acerca de mi póliza!!"

Martha Sotomayor

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful for the info and guidance that your office provided to us 100 % satisfied"

Hailey Arroliga

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy and great customer service."

Erik Campos

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was very attentive and was able to quickly get my quote an establish an auto insurance policy."

Noel Castillo

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"When having to process a claim you want them to provide responsive, quality service and this office far exceeded my expectations! Amazing customer service!! I’m a customer for life!"

Carlos García

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with you I thank you very much 🤗🤗 (Original) Muy satisfecho con ustedes Selo agradezco mucho 🤗🤗"

daniel Lemus jr

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin is awesome I totally feel in love with her she made the process easy for me. Thank you. -DIANAMARIE LEMUS"

Jerry Austin II

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Brook was very helpful and made things very easy to understand"

Giovanno Nantes

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was very helpful and attended all my needs regarding this matter"